Classic Ditka Post Game Show

Posted: January 8, 2010 in CBS 2 Chicago, Chicago Bears, Johnny Morris, Mike Ditka, NFL, Post Game Show

Here’s a great example of what goes on before you at home watch these post games shows after every football game. This was former Chicago Bears Coach Mike Ditka and CBS 2 Sports anchor and former Bears running back Johnny Morris.  JM does a nice job of giving it back to Da Coach, check out 1:54 in, when Morris turns to the camera and smiles… classic

Comments
  1. Hosea Parmer says:

    Great site I�m happy I stumbled onto it through my friend�s blog. Going to need to add another blog to the morning routine

  2. Great website! Love the content you have on here. Please keep up the good work and I will be sure to visit quite often. Thanks much!

  3. Andrew Pelt says:

    Great website! Love the content you have on here. Please keep up the good work and I will be sure to visit quite often. Thanks much!

  4. Lavonia Hyett says:

    Great site I�m happy I stumbled onto it through my friend�s blog. Going to need to add another blog to the morning routine

Leave a Reply

