Playboy’s Miss Social

Posted: August 17, 2010 in Marissa Rachella Branch, Miss Social, Playboy, Playboy Magazine, Rachel Bogel

Playboy is looking for a girl to crown their first ever Miss Social and they need the readers of TFOUL to help choose the sexiest, social girl out there. The girl with the most votes at the end of the competition wins some Playboy exposure. Take a look at the contestants.

Check out the Indiana contestants:

Bogle

Rachel Bogel  –  “I’m a small town girl from Nashville who migrated to the city in pursuit of her dreams. As a recent IU graduate, my main home is in Indianapolis, but I’m always traveling. I have firm convictions and compassion for all people but above all, I love to laugh and be my goofy, imperfect self. I am hopeless romantic and sometimes I can be a bit of a pistol. ;)”

Marissa Rachelle Branch – “I’m 18 & stuck in Indiana! In hs I cheered for 4 years. I am majoring in Radiology. I like to watch sports, and play on Xbox Live. I also have a not-so secret love of Starwars. My favorite outfit= jeans, a t-shirt, and a pair of Chucks, but I also love to dress up!”

Check out how to vote by clicking here.

Leave a Reply

